Indian_Cinnamon

The material on this website is of an adult nature and relates to adult entertainment services.

By agreeing to the following statements and entering this adult services website, you are confirming and consenting that:

Petite Indian Beauty • Young Classy Companion • University Student that loves to get flirty • Gorgeous & Sexy • Independent & Safest • GFE at its finest

  AdultWork rating: 171



Profile


Petite Indian Beauty • Young Classy Companion • University Student that loves to get flirty • Gorgeous & Sexy • Independent & Safest • GFE at its finest


OFFERING WEBCAM SERVICES ONLY. NO MEETS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE X

Hello everyone! Hope you're all keeping safe and healthy firstly. I am Isha by the way :) A cute Indian damsel working here part time, looking to meet discerning gentlemen in town for some adult fun.

Standing 5’5” tall, dark hair, mostly seen in mini dresses with sheer stockings & high heels! I have got super soft caramel tanned skin, big brown eyes and very sexually appealing (so my lovers tell me). I'm very broad minded, and so, I enjoy the company of men of all ages but have a soft spot for older mature gents. Me being physically attractive with a warm-caring side to me & having an absolute passion for this job, makes me 'able' to make your time spent with me truly memorable. I love nothing more than being in the company of kind and generous men who appreciate the difference between the masses and the occasional rare beauty who stands out from the crowd. I pride myself of my safe plus seductive techniques and can guarantee a risk-free, intimately sweet encounter.

I am pretty chilled out, well-educated, non-judgemental and really really enjoy meeting new people & discovering different cultures! I provide hot entertainment - an erotic companionship - the most genuine girl friend experience ever with arousing foreplay, soft & steamy kissing, cuddling, tantric stroking, rubbing, licking, oral on you - mind ya I'm pretty skilful and sensual in my oral technique I have been told and I love doing it!, oral on me - ensuring I'm always clean shaven, smell nice & fresh down there and I enjoy having my pussy licked, my nipples played with, getting kissed all over and kissing you all over, exploring every inch of our bodies, some 69, and subtle gentle lovemaking. I will provide you with very relaxing massages and French kisses!

Love to please my clients and as long you treat me nicely and gently, I will make sure you are given utmost pleasure! Just as much as I enjoy shorter sessions, I also equally enjoy longer meaningful encounters building a rapport, chemistry, passion and good connection with decent folks out there. I love a long tease and build up! Psst, I'm also a sucker for a man in a suit or just well dressed hey hey =]

Got a friendly vibe, girl next door type, and I'm easy to get along with :). On top of it all, I’m also a fully verified member on AdultWork. Do get in touch and spend some quality time in pleasure, entertainment and fun!

Lots of warm hugs,
Isha xx

Movies


Services


Oral
Watersports
Toys
French Kissing
Fetish
Oral without Protection
Massage
Deep Throat
Spanking (giving)
Oral without (at discretion)
French Kissing (discretion)
Receiving Oral
Striptease
Naturism/Nudism
Foot Worship
Modeling
Face Sitting
Penetration (Protected)
Lapdancing
Travel Companion
Dinner Dates
Hand Relief
Silent Caller (Phone Chat)

Frequently Asked Questions


Question

Answer

Best way to get in touch is? Please Text / Email to book - with your name, age, ethnicity, preferred time and duration of the meet, thanks x
Is there car parking available? Yes you can park your car next to house, for free of charge x
How do I contact you? If you have AW Feedback, please email and this will guarantee you a booking with me. Or book via text for a quicker response. I prefer to arrange via text or email only, as I find it is much clearer and organised this way. Good manners go a long way & I am sure we all know the basic etiquette, so if you ain't sounding polite, it is very unlikely that we meet I am afraid x
Why haven't I heard back from you? I accept bookings from polite & friendly gents only, so please pay attention to your communication style. Text messages like "Hey Isha, my name is Pete, 50 years of age, British. I'd like to see you today at 4pm for an hour" will get you a prompt response as it is concise giving me the required details like "name, age, ethnicity, meet time & duration" I'd need from you to make a booking with me x
What are your working hours? I'm usually available between 1pm to 8pm x
Do you offer OWO? I play it safe & that is how I am able to work for long. I use ultra-thin feel condoms, so it feels like there’s nothing on, enabling us to get maximum pleasure, avoiding any risks. If owo is an absolute must for you, provided you're clean and freshly shower at mine, I will then offer it at no extra charge x
What are your dislikes? Un-clean men and rudeness! I have a huge thing about personal hygiene, just a quick shower helps freshen up and this will make the experience more enjoyable for both of us - you can take a shower at my place. Also please note that I'm not a porn star but a beautiful young girl who loves sensual-romantic-mutually enjoyable sex and friendly conversation. But if you're looking for a lady to have rough play with, then I am definitely not the right one for you. I am very naughty in bed but also clean, civil, well-mannered at all times and expect the same from you x
Do you enjoy being an escort? Absolutely! It is harmless fun, so why not. You only live once, and it’s a great pleasure for our paths to cross with each other. What a special gift to be able to give joy to others. As you can tell from my feedback & field reports, I make people happy and that makes me feel really great! x
How much notice do you require? I like to organise my day in advance. So please note that 1 day notice would be required ideally x
What should I bring with me? Your smile, charm, good mood, and my fee. Just arrive on time and do not overstay please. Kindly respect my time and potentially other people's time too x

Contact Me



London, City of London, United Kingdom

Webcam via DirectCam
2.51 credit(s) per minute in Group Mode
3.35 credit(s) per minute in Private Mode
Send me an email
(use the email system to securely and privately correspond with me)

Find me on AdultWork.com

Links
Tip me